Mayor Leslie Notaro Term 2016-2019

Leslie Notaro1Vice Mayor Wanda Schwerer Term 2016-2019

Wanda_reducedCouncil Member Julie “Jewels” Chandler Term 2016-2018


Councilmember Jeril S. Cohen Term 2016-2019 Jeril_reducedCouncilmember Pamela Gunn Term 2015-2018

Pam Gunn

Councilmember Mitchell P. Krach  Term 2015-2018

Councilmember Mitch Krach1

Councilmember John Pietrowski Term 2016-2019



Council Meetings – Generally, the City Council meets on the first Monday of every month. These meetings begin promptly at 5:30 PM. Some variation in meeting dates may occur due to the holidays and other extenuating circumstances. Council may hold special meetings and workshops when called for by the Mayor or by three councilmembers. Notices of Council meetings are posted on the City marquee (located directly north of City Hall on Causeway Boulevard) and on the City’s website. Residents are also welcome to call City Hall at 727.595.4646 to request information regarding meeting information.

Meetings are held in the Community Center located at 444 Causeway Blvd. The public is encouraged to attend. For information regarding Council activities, please call the City Clerk at 727.595.4646 ext. 124.  Residents may also view the prior City Council Meeting through streaming video.

Elections & Terms – City Council Seat elections are held on the second Tuesday in March of each year. The Mayor and six Council Members are elected for three-year with terms. Email the City Clerk for information regarding elections and terms.  You may also send email correspondence to the Mayor, Vice Mayor and/or Councilmembers through the City Clerk.