City of Belleair Beach White Swirl

Council Members

Mayor
Dave Gattis

Term 2022-2025

Dave.Gattis@cityofbelleairbeach.com

Dave Gattis

Vice Mayor
Glenn Gunn

Term 2021-2024

Glenn.Gunn@cityofbelleairbeach.com

Council Member
Frank Bankard

Term 2021-2024

Frank.Bankard@cityofbelleairbeach.com

 Council Member
Leslie Notaro

Term 2021-2024

Leslie.Notaro@cityofbelleairbeach.com

 Council Member
Jody Shirley

Term 2022-2025

Jody.Shirley@cityofbelleairbeach.com

 Council Member
Lloyd Roberts

Term 2022-2025

Lloyd.Roberts@cityofbelleairbeach.com

 Council Member
Mike Zabel

Term 2022-2025

Mike.Zabel@cityofbelleairbeach.com


Council MeetingsGenerally, the City Council meets on the first Monday of every month. These meetings begin promptly at 6:00 PM. Some variation in meeting dates may occur due to the holidays and other extenuating circumstances. Council may hold special meetings and workshops when called for by the Mayor or by three council members. Notices of Council meetings are posted on the City marquee (located directly north of City Hall on Causeway Boulevard) and on the City’s website. Residents are also welcome to call City Hall at 727-595-4646 to request information regarding meeting information.

Meetings are held in the Community Center located at 444 Causeway Blvd. The public is encouraged to attend. For information regarding Council activities, please call the City Clerk at 727-595-4646 ext 124. 

Elections & TermsCity Council Seat elections are held on the second Tuesday in March of each year. The Mayor and six Council Members are elected for three-year terms. Email the City Clerk for information regarding elections and terms.

Translate »